1200px-Interflora-logo.svg
interflora customer testimonial banner

Leader in flower delivery for over 70 years

image article interflora testifies

History

The leader in flower delivery for over 70 years, Interflora delivers hundreds of thousands of bouquets in France and over 30 million worldwide each year. 

On Mother's Day, for a birthday, to please yourself or for any occasion, flowers are always there to convey your emotions.

The Interflora network is made up of 5,000 florists who are there to compose and deliver bouquets throughout France in less than 4 hours, 7 days a week.
A love affair with craftsmanship that is unlikely to end.

Needs and issues

With the arrival of new floral players and in order to maintain its dominant position on the French market, Interflora is developing its online presence and is banking on a privileged contact with its customers.

With a strong digital development and a large online presence, the brand now sells many bouquets through its online store.

The French website Interflora has over 1 million unique visitors per month. Like all e-commerce players, the brand finds that most of its audience leaves the site without giving the brand a way to contact them again. Among those who leave the site without buying, some have made a lot of progress in the conversion tunnel, but have not reached the end (cart abandonment for example).

These factors have prompted Interflora to test a number of digital levers to meet its challenges, including the activation of a new digital format - Web Push Notifications - in partnership with Adrenalead since October 2020.

example web push mobile alert interflora

Thanks to this partnership with Adrenalead, the brand is able to :

Selected solutions and performance

web push notification interflora desktop

"In response to the company's needs and challenges, we turned to the web push notifications retargeting offer. This solution allows us to activate a large number of contacts who visit our site. In just a few months, we have built up a large subscriber base which gives us a new communication lever on a qualified and committed audience.

Complementary to email marketing or retargeting display, this lever allows us to reach our audience in real time and to free ourselves from ad blockers . In addition, this format has the advantage of bringing our audience to the desired page in just 1 click!"

web push notification interflora desktop

"We have also opted for the Marketing Automation by Web Push Notifications. Many scenarios are imaginable and for the moment we have decided to activate two of them: Welcome Push and cart abandonment.

For this first trigger, we planned to send a notification 45 minutes after a user has opted-in to our notifications. At present, we are observing a very interesting transformation rate as well as a more than attractive CTR with this scenario

"For this second scenario, the objective is to motivate Internet users who have not completed a purchase to come and validate their basket by sending a push notification. This scenario is even more effective than the Welcome Push scenario!

testimonial interflora web push notification desktop

Adrenalead X Interflora in a few words

"For us, Adrenalead is an intuitive platform that allows us to boost our site and engage our customers with attractive offers! Push notifications allow us to generate sales as well as create visibility during our highlights!

Do you need a demo?

1200px-Interflora-logo.svg
banniere témoignage clients interflora

Leader de la livraison de fleurs depuis plus de 70 ans

image article interflora témoigne

Histoire

Leader de la livraison de fleurs depuis plus de 70 ans, Interflora livre chaque année des centaines de milliers de bouquets en France et plus de 30 millions dans le monde entier. 

À la Fête des Mères, pour un anniversaire, pour vous faire plaisir ou faire plaisir en toute occasion, les fleurs sont toujours là pour transmettre vos émotions.

Le réseau Interflora est composé de 5000 artisans fleuristes qui sont là pour composer et délivrer des bouquets dans toute la France en moins de 4h, 7J/7.
Une histoire d’amour avec l’artisanat qui ne risque pas de s’arrêter.

Besoins et enjeux

Avec l’arrivée de nouveaux acteurs floraux et afin de conserver sa position dominante sur le marché français, Interflora développe sa présence en ligne et mise sur un contact privilégié avec ses clients.

Forte d’un développement digital important et d’une grande présence en ligne, la marque vend aujourd’hui de nombreux bouquets grâce à sa boutique en ligne.

Le site français Interflora compte plus d’1 million de visiteurs uniques par mois. Comme tous les acteurs du e-commerce, la marque constate que la majeure partie de son audience quitte le site sans donner à la marque de moyen de les recontacter. Parmi ceux qui quittent le site sans acheter, certains ont beaucoup avancé dans le tunnel de conversion, mais ne sont pas allés au bout (abandon de panier par exemple). 

Ces éléments poussent Interflora à tester de nombreux leviers digitaux qui permettent de répondre à ses enjeux et notamment l’activation d’un nouveau format digital – les Web Push Notifications – en partenariat avec Adrenalead depuis octobre 2020.

exemple web push alerte mobile interflora

Grâce à ce partenariat avec Adrenalead, la marque est en capacité de :

Solutions choisies et performances

web push notification interflora desktop

« En réponse aux besoins et enjeux de la société, nous nous sommes dirigés vers l’offre de retargeting par web push notifications. Cette solution nous permet d’activer un nombre important de contacts qui visitent notre site. En quelques mois seulement, nous nous sommes constitués un parc d’abonnés important qui nous permet d’avoir un nouveau levier de communication sur une audience qualifiée et engagée. 

Complémentaire à l’email marketing ou au retargeting display, ce levier nous permet de toucher notre audience en temps réel et de nous affranchir des bloqueurs de publicité. De plus, ce format a l’avantage d’amener notre audience à la page souhaitée en 1 seul clic !” 

web push notification interflora desktop

“Nous avons également opté pour l’offre de Marketing Automation par Web Push Notifications. De nombreux scénarios sont imaginables et pour le moment nous avons décidé d’en activer deux : le Welcome Push et l’abandon de panier.

Pour ce premier trigger, nous avons planifié l’envoi d’une notification 45 minutes après l’opt-in d’un internaute à nos notifications. A l’heure actuelle, nous observons un taux de transformation très intéressant ainsi qu’un CTR plus qu’attractif avec ce scénario

“Pour ce deuxième scénario, l’objectif est de motiver les internautes n’ayant pas finalisé un achat à venir valider leur panier grâce à l’envoi d’une notification push. Ce scénario est encore plus performant que le scénario de Welcome Push !

témoignage interflora web push notification desktop

Adrenalead X Interflora en quelques mots

“Pour nous, Adrenalead est une plateforme intuitive qui nous permet de dynamiser notre site et de faire participer nos clients avec des offres attractives ! Les push notifications nous permettent de générer des ventes ainsi que de créer de la visibilité lors de nos temps forts !

Vous avez besoin d'une démo ?