Marketing Automation: 6 web push notification campaigns to automate to maximize your conversions.

Marketing Automation: 6 web push notification campaigns to automate to maximize your conversions.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
Marketing automation is becoming an increasingly important part of digital strategies. It allows to generate additional traffic and sales without wasting the time of marketing teams. What is marketing automation? We speak of marketing automation when campaigns are triggered automatically. To do this, it is sufficient to create marketing scenarios that will be activated according to more or less complex rules. When an Internet user meets the criteria previously defined in the scenario, the campaign is triggered. This type of marketing already exists and is already widely used in email marketing campaigns. Still little known, the power of marketing automation is also possible in the format of Web Push Notifications! To show you the power of this tool, we have prepared a list of 6 automatic Web Push Notifications campaigns. Easy to set up, they will seduce you by their performance. Zoom on the best automated scenarios to implement in your web marketing strategy thanks to web push notifications to boost your e-Commerce conversions.

 

The automatic "Welcome Push" notification

Just like the welcome email that you can set up when your users subscribe to your newsletter, you have the possibility to create a Welcome Push!

This is one of the easiest automatic notification scenarios to set up! When someone visits your site and subscribes to your web or mobile notifications, you can thank them by welcoming them. Adrenalead offers to activate this scenario, either instantly, or with a delay following the subscription. We call it the Welcome Push because it is the first notification he will receive after his subscription.

In this type of automatic notification, we generally advise our advertisers to make these Internet users come back. For example, propose an exclusive welcome offer highlighting a promotional code or dedicated offer.

Otherwise, you can simply advise him to visit a specific page presenting your most popular offers of the moment.

Example :

Automatic Welcome Push Notification

Short of inspiration? Take back the recipes of your automated emailing campaigns that you have set up! The main advantage of web push notification is that it allows you to convert 15 times more Internet users into subscribers to your brand than a newsletter!

Automatically restart your "Cart Abandonments" by push notification

In France, about 70% of French people have already abandoned their basket. There are several reasons for this! The first cause of basket abandonment (60%) is due to too high delivery costs. Secondly, some Internet users just want to know the total price to pay and want to take some time to think about it before buying (58%). (source: https: //www.ecommerce-nation.fr/infographie-services-logistiques/) Obviously, it is unfortunately not possible to know the exact reason for abandoning a basket in real time.

This automatic notification is also simple to integrate and offers many benefits. Indeed, when an Internet user abandons his purchase before the validation of his basket and is subscribed to your notifications, you have the possibility to send him a basket reminder to help him finalize his online purchase.

For example, when you know that shipping costs can be a major obstacle to purchase, you can create a coupon code that will offer the shipping costs to this Internet user. Sometimes, it is more interesting to sell a product by paying the delivery costs, rather than not selling it at all.

Example :

automatic basket abandonment notification

If you do not wish to generate a promo code, it is entirely possible to create a notification that reminds the user that he has items in his basket. Then to incite him to finalize his purchase.

Here again, give free rein to your creativity! Analyze the recurring causes of shopping cart abandonment and notify Internet users so that they can come and convert at your place!

 

Automatic Thank You Notification

Just like the thank you email, you can automatically send a web notification to your buyers! This offers many benefits:

First of all, this notification will reassure the buyer that his purchase has been confirmed. Secondly, it will allow you to thank him/her for placing an order with you. Finally, you can tell him that he can benefit from a voucher for a future order for example!

In terms of customer loyalty, the automatic thank-you notification sets the bar very high! Here is an example of thank you notifications you can send:

automatic notification of thank you

Web Push Notification to request a customer notification

What if you created a scenario in which, a few days after a purchase, the Internet user receives a notification asking for an opinion on his last purchase?

For some years now, companies, products, after-sales service... have been noted. Generally represented under a rating from 0 to 5 stars, 88% of buyers consult customer reviews before ordering. And make no mistake, it is not necessary to have 100% positive opinions! Of course, the average must be good for you to have a better chance of converting. But what matters most is the number of reviews you receive! Moreover, if you take the time to respond to negative reviews in order to provide a concrete answer to buyers, you will reassure potential buyers about your honesty and after-sales service.

So, by scheduling an automatic notification sending to request a customer notification, you will increase the number of notifications received about your company, which will gradually make it more popular!

Here's an example:

automatic notification customer notification

Recurrent notification for consumables

You know your products well. So you know the average time it takes for your product to be consumed, and therefore for it to be redeemed!

Nowadays, we work a lot with reminders / alarms. Indeed, our lives are very busy and our nomadic devices help us a lot to program our days. Take the lead! Notify your buyers that it's time to restock at home.

Let's take the example of a body lotion. You know that it takes on average 23 days to empty a tube of milk. So schedule a notification 20 days after buying a bottle to let the buyer know it's time to buy more. At home!

This type of notification works very well for consumables.

For example:

Automatic notification of consumable products

But can also work on other types of products! For example for textile, if an Internet user bought a coat during the winter collection, offer him to buy bathing suits or t-shirts during the summer collection!

Connect your CRM to our API to send customized automatic notifications

Today is Mr. X's birthday. In three days, Mrs Y will lose her loyalty points... You are able to know all this thanks to your CRM. Some advertisers - e-merchants; e-retailers - already use email to make personalized offers to their customers.

You have the possibility to increase the reach of your message by multiplying the distribution channels thanks to Web Push Notification! Another non-negligible advantage of this format is that the web notification appears directly on your audience's device and redirects it to your chosen page with a single click! This makes the number of clicks on the link much higher than the number of clicks on the email!

Here is an example of a custom notification that you can program :

Automatic CRP and API notification

 We are of course present to accompany and advise you in the development of your campaigns.

We have just presented 6 automatic Web Push campaigns that you must absolutely set up! Many other scenarios can be imagined. Your imagination is your only limit!

You can also discover our latest article by clicking on this link: https: //adrenalead.com/5-raisons-miser-web-push-notifications-soldes-hiver/

If you would like to get started and become one of the first to take advantage of this innovative format, contact us! 

Also to be discovered:

Summer online Meetings BigBoss
Past event
Summer Online Edition The Big Bosses . 2021

lesBigBoss is organising an Online Opus, the Summer Online Meetings. A full business day that brings together 700 decision-makers and digital actors for an amplified experience.

Retails and E-commerce decision makers' dinner
Past event
Retail and E-commerce decision makers' dinner . 21 Oct

The Retail and E-commerce Dinner brings together 30 decision-makers from the major retail chains, major brands and pure players. It is primarily aimed at Retail and/or phygital Directors, E-commerce Directors, Customer Experience Directors...

Marketing Automation : 6 campagnes de web push notification à automatiser pour maximiser vos conversions.

Marketing Automation : 6 campagnes de web push notification à automatiser pour maximiser vos conversions.
Le marketing automation prend une place de plus en plus importante dans les stratégies digitales. Il permet de générer du trafic et des ventes supplémentaires sans perdre de temps aux équipes marketing.  Le marketing automation, késako ? On parle de stratégie de marketing automation dès lors que des campagnes se déclenchent de manière automatique. Pour cela, il suffit de créer des scénarios marketing qui vont s’activer en fonction de règles plus ou moins complexes. Lorsqu’un internaute répond aux critères préalablement définis dans le scénario, la campagne se déclenche. Ce type de marketing existe déjà et est déjà largement utilisé dans les campagnes d’emails marketing. Encore peu connu, la puissance du marketing automation est aussi possible sur le format des Web Push Notifications ! Pour vous montrer la puissance de cet outil, nous vous avons préparé une liste de 6 campagnes de Web Push Notifications automatiques. Simples à paramétrer, elles vous séduiront par leur performance. Zoom sur les meilleures scénarios automatisés à mettre en place dans sa stratégie webmarketing grâce aux web push notifications pour booster ses conversions e-Commerce.

Partager ce post

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur email

 

La notification automatique « Welcome Push »

A l’instar de l’email de bienvenue que vous pouvez paramétrer lors de l’abonnement de vos internautes à votre newsletter, vous avez la possibilité de créer un Welcome Push !

Il s’agit d’un des scénarios de notification automatique les plus simples à paramétrer! Lorsqu’un internaute visite votre site et qu’il s’abonne à vos notifications web ou mobile, vous pouvez le remercier en lui souhaitant la bienvenue. Adrenalead propose d’activer ce scénario, soit de manière instantanée, soit de l’activer avec un délai suivant l’abonnement. Nous l’appelons la Welcome Push car c’est la première notification qu’il recevra après son inscription.

Dans ce type de notification automatique, nous conseillons généralement nos annonceurs à faire revenir ces internautes. Par exemple, proposer une offre exclusive de bienvenue mettant en avant un code promotionnel ou offre dédiée.

Autrement, vous pouvez simplement lui conseiller d’aller visiter une page spécifique présentant vos offres du moment les plus plébiscitées.

Exemple :

Notification automatique Welcome Push

En manque d’inspiration ? Reprenez les recettes de vos campagnes d’emailing automatisées que vous avez mises en place ! L’atout premier de la web push notification est qu’elle permet de convertir 15 fois plus d’internautes en abonnés à votre marque que la newsletter !

Relancez automatiquement vos « Abandons de panier » par notification push

En France, environ 70% des français ont déjà abandonné leur panier. Plusieurs raisons expliquent cela ! La première cause d’abandon de panier (60%) est due à des frais de livraisons trop élevés. En second lieu, certains internautes veulent juste connaître le prix total à régler et souhaitent prendre un temps de réflexion avant l’achat (58%). (source : https://www.ecommerce-nation.fr/infographie-services-logistiques/) Évidemment, il n’est malheureusement pas possible de connaître la raison exacte de l’abandon d’un panier en temps réel.

Cette notification automatique est également simple à intégrer et offre de nombreux bénéfices. En effet, lorsqu’un internaute abandonne son achat avant la validation de son panier et qu’il est abonné à vos notifications, vous avez la possibilité de lui envoyer une relance panier pour l’aider à finaliser son achat en ligne.

Par exemple, lorsque l’on sait que les frais de livraisons peuvent être un frein important à l’achat, vous pouvez créer un code promo qui offrira les frais de livraisons à cet internaute. Parfois, il est plus intéressant de vendre un produit en prenant en charge les frais de livraison, plutôt que de ne pas le vendre du tout.

Exemple :

notification automatique abandon de panier

Si vous ne souhaitez pas générer de code promo, il est tout à fait possible de créer une notification qui rappelle à l’internaute qu’il a des objets dans son panier. Puis de l’inciter à finaliser son achat.

Ici encore, laissez libre court à votre créativité ! Analysez les causes récurrentes d’abandons panier et notifiez les internautes pour qu’ils viennent convertir chez vous !

 

Notification automatique de remerciement

A l’instar de l’email de remerciement, vous pouvez envoyer automatiquement une notification web à vos acheteurs ! Ceci offre de nombreux bénéfices :

Tout d’abord, cette notification rassurera l’acheteur quant à la confirmation de son achat. Ensuite, cela vous permettra de le remercier d’avoir passé une commande chez vous. Enfin, vous pouvez lui indiquer qu’il peut bénéficier d’un bon d’achat pour une prochaine commande par exemple !

En termes de fidélisation client, la notification automatique de remerciement place la barre très haute ! Voici un exemples de notifications de remerciement que vous pouvez envoyer :

notification automatique de remerciement

La Web Push Notification pour demander un avis client

Et si vous créiez un scénario dans lequel, quelques jours après un achat, l’internaute reçoit une notification lui demandant un avis sur son dernier achat ?

Depuis quelques années, les entreprises, produits, SAV… sont notés. Généralement représentés sous une notation de 0 à 5 étoiles, 88% des acheteurs consultent les avis clients avant de commander. Et détrompez-vous, il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir 100% d’avis positifs ! Bien entendu, la moyenne doit être bonne pour que vous ayez plus de chance de convertir. Mais ce qui compte le plus, c’est le nombre d’avis que vous recevez ! De plus, si vous prenez le temps de répondre aux commentaires négatifs afin d’apporter une réponse concrète aux acheteurs, vous rassurerez les acheteurs potentiels sur votre honnêteté et votre SAV.

Ainsi, en programmant un envoi de notification automatique pour demander un avis client, vous augmenterez le nombre d’avis reçus sur votre entreprise, qui la rendra peu à peu plus populaire !

Voici un exemple :

notification automatique avis client

Notification récurrente pour les produits consommables

Vous connaissez bien vos produits. Vous connaissez donc le temps moyen nécessaire pour que votre produit soit consommé, et donc qu’il soit racheté !

De nos jours, nous fonctionnons beaucoup avec les rappels / alarmes. En effet, nos vies sont très chargées et nos appareils nomades nous aident beaucoup à programmer nos journées. Prenez les devants ! Notifiez à vos acheteurs qu’il est temps de se réapprovisionner chez vous.

Prenons l’exemple d’un lait pour le corps. Vous savez qu’il faut en moyenne 23 jours pour vider un tube de lait. Alors programmez une notification 20 jours après l’achat d’une bouteille pour prévenir l’acheteur qu’il est temps d’en racheter. Chez vous !

Ce type de notification fonctionne très bien pour les produits consommables.

Exemple :

Notification automatique produits consommables

Mais peut également fonctionner sur d’autres types de produits ! Par exemple pour du textile, si un internaute a acheté un manteau pendant la collection hiver, proposez lui d’acheter des maillots de bain ou des t-shirts lors de la collection été ! 

Connectez votre CRM à notre API pour envoyer des notifications automatiques personnalisées

Aujourd’hui, c’est l’anniversaire de Monsieur X. Dans trois jours, Madame Y perdra ses points de fidélité… Vous êtes en mesure de savoir tout cela grâce à votre CRM. Certains annonceurs – e-commerçants ; e-retailers – utilisent déjà l’email pour faire des offres personnalisées à leurs clients.

Vous avez la possibilité d’augmenter la portée de votre message en multipliant les canaux de diffusion grâce à la Web Push Notification ! Autre avantage non-négligeable de ce format, la notification web apparaît directement sur le device de votre audience et le redirige vers votre page choisie en un seul clic ! Ce qui rend le nombre de clic sur le lien largement supérieur à celui de l’email !

Voici un exemple de notification personnalisées que vous pouvez programmer :

Notification automatique CRP et API

 Nous sommes bien évidemment présents pour vous accompagner et vous conseiller dans l’élaboration de vos campagnes.

Nous venons de vous présenter 6 campagnes automatiques de Web Push à paramétrer absolument ! De nombreux autres scénarios peuvent être imaginés. Votre imagination est votre seule limite !

Vous pouvez aussi découvrir notre dernier article en cliquant sur ce lien : https://adrenalead.com/5-raisons-miser-web-push-notifications-soldes-hiver/ 

Si vous souhaitez vous lancer et devenir l’un des premiers à profiter de ce format innovant, contactez-nous ! 

A découvrir aussi :

Summer online Meetings BigBoss
Event passé
Summer Online Edition Les Big Boss . 2021

lesBigBoss organise, un Opus Online, les Summer Online Meetings. Une journée full business qui réunit 700 décideurs et acteurs du digital pour une expérience amplifiée.

Diner des décideurs Retails et E-commerce
Event à venir
Diner des décideurs Retail et E-commerce . 21 Oct

Le Diner Retail et E-commerce réunit 30 décideurs de grandes enseignes du Retail, de grandes marques et des pure players. Il s’adresse en priorité aux Directeurs Retail et/ou phygital, Directeurs E-commerce, Directeur de l’Expérience Client…