Connect to the Notifadz solution
adrenalead logo

Impact - CSR Policy

Discover our commitments here

ARSLA logo

A cheque for €10,000 for ARSLA

On 21 June, we presented a cheque for €10,000 to ARSLA, the Association for Research into Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis, or ALS.
June 21 was also International ALS Day, better known as Charcot's disease.
It was an opportunity for us to mark the beginning of a strong and lasting commitment to the association.

This is just the beginning...

This cheque presentation is above all a story of values, carried by Aurore Goxe and Edouard Ducray since the beginning of their collaboration, driven by the desire to undertake, of course, but also to make two sometimes antinomic worlds cohabit: the associative world and that of the company.

"When we started our entrepreneurial adventure, we wanted to develop a company based on the values we hold dear, such as performance, innovation and sharing. based on values that are dear to us, such as performance, innovation but also sharing and solidarity. and solidarity. It was therefore natural that we decided to support associations and to It is therefore natural that we decided to support associations and to give them a voice by contributing to their visibility through concrete actions.

Aurore GOXE and Edouard DUCRAY

For Adrenalead, the commitment to associations is ultimately a culmination and a way of highlighting the common values shared by all our employees.

So why ALSRA? This time, it is a more personal story: the story of life, of loved ones affected by ALS.

This cheque is only the beginning of a partnership that we hope will last for a long time: the idea is to allow ARSLA to benefit from part of our advertising network of 33 million Internet users who subscribe to Web Push Notifications, to enable them to relay their next campaign planned for the end of 2022.

With a common goal: to raise awareness of ALS, to raise funds for research, to improve the comfort of patients and their families.

"Adrenalead's support is extremely valuable for ARSLA. If the association is able to carry out its two social missions of financing research and helping patients, it is only thanks to the donations and generosity of those who support it. The commitment of Adrenalead's employees is a real encouragement and a great proof of mobilisation. Aurore and Edouard's desire to involve their clients and partners will help raise awareness of Charcot's disease among the greatest number of people, and this is essential, because it is together that we will advance research!

Bettina RAMELET, Director of Resource Development ARSLA

You too can join the fight against ALS: https://bit.ly/3IaBE1m

Adrenalead X ARSLA
#YesWePush

The commitments shared by the ADRENALEAD team

Audacity

We have a duty to dare

Commitment

The culture of the result is in our DNA

Benevolence

We have the right to make mistakes

Share

Together we go further

#InsideAdrenalead

Want to join us?

Connectez vous à la solution Notifadz
logo adrenalead

Impact - Politique RSE

Découvrez ici nos engagements​

Logo ARSLA

Un chèque de 10 000€ pour l'ARSLA

Tout un symbole : le 21 juin dernier, nous avons remis un chèque de 10 000€ à l’ARSLA, l’Association pour la Recherche sur la Sclérose Latérale Amyotrophique ou SLA.
Le 21 juin, avait également lieu la journée internationale de la SLA, plus connue sous le nom de maladie de Charcot.
L’occasion pour nous de marquer le début d’un engagement fort et durable envers l’association.

Ce n'est que le début…

Cette remise de chèque, c’est avant tout une histoire de valeurs, portées par Aurore Goxe et Edouard Ducray depuis le démarrage de leur collaboration, animés par l’envie d’entreprendre certes, mais aussi de faire cohabiter deux mondes parfois antinomiques : le monde associatif et celui de l’entreprise.

 « En démarrant notre aventure entrepreneuriale, nous avions comme volonté de développer une entreprise basée sur des valeurs qui nous sont chères, telles que la performance, l’innovation mais aussi le partage et la solidarité. C’est donc naturellement que nous avons décidé d’accompagner des associations et de porter leur voix en contribuant à leur mise en lumière avec des actions concrètes. »

Aurore GOXE et Edouard DUCRAY

L’engagement associatif n’est donc finalement pour Adrenalead qu’un aboutissement et une façon de mettre en lumière les valeurs communes partagées par l’ensemble de nos salariés.

Mais alors, pourquoi l’ARSLA ? C’est cette fois, une histoire plus personnelle : celle de la vie, de proches touchés par la SLA.

Cette remise de chèque n’est que le début d’un partenariat que nous souhaitons sur la durée : l’idée est de faire bénéficier à l’ARSLA d’une partie de notre réseau publicitaire de 33 millions d’internautes abonnés aux Web Push Notifications, pour leur permettre de relayer leur prochaine campagne prévue sur la fin d’année 2022.

Avec un objectif commun : sensibiliser le plus grand nombre à la SLA, récolter des fonds pour faire avancer la recherche, améliorer le confort des malades et de leurs familles.

« Le soutien d’Adrenalead est extrêmement précieux pour l’ARSLA. Si l’association peut assurer ses deux missions sociales que sont le financement de la recherche et l’aide aux malades, ce n’est que grâce aux dons et à la générosité de ceux qui l’accompagnent. L’engagement des collaborateurs Adrenalead est un réel encouragement et une belle preuve de mobilisation. La volonté d’Aurore et d’Edouard de vouloir embarquer leurs clients et partenaires contribuera à sensibiliser le plus grand nombre à la Maladie de Charcot et c’est essentiel, car c’est tous ensemble que nous ferons avancer la recherche ! »

Bettina RAMELET, Directrice du Développement des Ressources ARSLA

Vous aussi, mobilisez-vous pour lutter contre la SLA : https://bit.ly/3IaBE1m

Adrenalead X ARSLA
#YesWePush

Les engagements partagés par l’équipe ADRENALEAD

Audace

Nous avons le devoir d'oser

Engagement

La culture du résultat est dans notre ADN

Bienveillance

Nous avons le droit à l'erreur

Partage

Ensemble on va plus loin

#InsideAdrenalead

Envie de nous rejoindre ?