The Adrenalead adventure

Everything there is to know about us!

edouard ducray Aurore Goxe co-founders adrenalead

A word from the founders

"Adrenalead's starting point is first and foremost a human encounter. We are two passionate and experienced entrepreneurs in the field of digital marketing.

With our complementary personalities, we have a common ambition: to develop innovative digital solutions while respecting the privacy of Internet users.

Finding in the Web Push Notifications format a virtuous way to realign the interests of advertisers, media and internet users, we have created the 1st customer activation platform on this format, becoming the 1st 100% "RGPD Ready" display advertising lever with an audience of 8+ Million subscribers already accessible in real time."

Aurore Goxe and Edouard Ducray

A mature market that needs to reinvent itself

The digital advertising market has become the world's leading spending medium and brand communication is increasingly driven by the "all-programming" approach. If the advent of this model of audience targeting and buying for brands has strongly contributed to the maturity of the online advertising market, it has however generated numerous collateral damages; the most well known being the deterioration of brand image, the opacity of the players, uncontrolled marketing pressure, advertising fraud leading to the increasing adoption of adblockers by Internet users.

A "Choice-First" ad format

Guided by new consumer expectations and the strengthening of regulations concerning the protection of personal data (RGPD in Europe, California Consumer Privacy Act), Adrenalead offers a more transparent and respectful advertising alternative for Internet users by marketing the 1st display advertising format with the prior and explicit consent of the Internet user.

An innovative advertising format

Finding in the Web Push Notifications format a virtuous way to serve the interests of advertisers, media and Internet users, we have launched the 1st platform for customer conquest and loyalty on this format, thus becoming the 1st display advertising lever 100% RGPD Ready!

Working for an ecosystem of trust

Thanks to our growing network of partners, we are proud to offer a guaranteed fraud-free and real-time audience to the brands that trust us. We contribute to the exchange and evolution of best practices in the sector. How about helping us to contribute to the emergence of this new lever?

The beginning of a great adventure...

We are proud to be accompanied by SIDE Capital, a tech and digital investment fund led by Renaud Guillerm, entirely driven by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs to accelerate our development and conquer new markets.

adrenalead team
#YesWePush

Values shared by the ADRENALEAD team

Audacity

We have a duty to dare

Commitment

The culture of the result is in our DNA

Benevolence

We have the right to make mistakes

Share

Together we go further

#InsideAdrenalead

Want to join us?

L'aventure Adrenalead

Tout ce qu'il y a à savoir à propos de nous !

fondateurs adrenalead

Le mot des fondateurs

“Le point de départ d’Adrenalead, c’est avant tout une rencontre humaine. Nous sommes deux entrepreneurs passionnés et expérimentés dans le domaine du marketing digital.

Avec nos personnalités complémentaires, nous avons une ambition commune : développer des solutions digitales innovantes tout en respectant la vie privée des internautes.

Trouvant dans le format des Web Push Notifications un moyen vertueux de réaligner les intérêts des annonceurs, des médias et des internautes, nous avons créé la 1ère plateforme d’activation clients sur ce format, devenant ainsi le 1er levier publicitaire display 100% « RGPD Ready » avec une audience de 2.5+ Millions d’abonnés d’ores et déjà accessible en temps réel.”

Aurore Goxe et Edouard Ducray

Un marché mature qui doit se réinventer

Le marché de la publicité digitale est devenu le 1er support mondial de dépense et la communication des marques est de plus en plus dictée par le “tout programmatique. Si l’avènement de ce modèle de ciblage et d’achat d’audience pour les marques a fortement contribué à la maturité du marché publicitaire online il a cependant généré de nombreux dommages collatéraux; les plus connus étant la détérioration de l’image de marque, l’opacité des acteurs, une pression marketing non maîtrisée, la fraude publicitaire entraînant l’adoption croissante d’adblockers par les internautes.

Un format publicitaire « Choice-First »

Guidée par de nouvelles attentes des consommateurs et le renforcement de la réglementation concernant la protection des données personnelles (RGPD en Europe, California Consumer Privacy Act), Adrenalead propose une alternative publicitaire plus transparente et respectueuse des internautes en commercialisant le 1er format publicitaire display avec recueil préalable et explicite du consentement de l’internaute.

Un format publicitaire innovant

Trouvant dans le format des Web Push Notifications un moyen vertueux de servir les intérêts des annonceurs, médias et des internautes, nous avons lancé la 1ère plateforme de conquête et fidélisation clients sur ce format, devenant ainsi le 1er levier publicitaire display 100% RGPD Ready !

Oeuvrer pour un écosystème de confiance

Forts de notre réseau de partenaires grandissant, nous sommes fiers de proposer une audience garantie sans fraude et accessible en temps réel aux marques qui nous font confiance. Nous contribuons à échanger et faire évoluer les bonnes pratiques du secteurs. Et si vous nous aidiez à contribuer à faire émerger ce nouveau levier ?

Le début d’une belle aventure…

Nous sommes fiers d’être accompagnés par SIDE Capital, Fonds d’investissement tech et digital, dirigé par Renaud Guillerm, entièrement porté par des entrepreneurs pour des entrepreneurs pour accélérer notre développement et conquérir de nouveaux marchés.

work team
#YesWePush

Les valeurs partagées par l’équipe ADRENALEAD

Audace

Nous avons le devoir d'oser

Engagement

La culture du résultat est dans notre ADN

Bienveillance

Nous avons le droit à l'erreur

Partage

Ensemble on va plus loin

#InsideAdrenalead

Envie de nous rejoindre ?