Adrenalead blows out its 3rd candle

Adrenalead blows out its 3rd candle
It all started in 2018. Aurore Goxe and Edouard Ducray saw in Web Push Notification an innovative and efficient communication format. Free from the problems of online advertising - growing ad fraud, poorly controlled marketing pressure, increasing adoption of ad blockers, brand-safety issues... This format had every chance of being successful. It is from this idea that Adrenalead was born, on March 22, 2018. After the development of NotifAdz, the advertising network dedicated to the web push notifications format, the company extends its offer by proposing its SaaS platform to e-retailers. It allows them to transform their visitors into qualified leads - by building a base of web push subscribers that they can address in real time, even when they are not on a website. Today, with a double-digit growth, Adrenalead aims to expand internationally and to activate new offers to support its media partners and e-commerce brands even further.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

From an advertising network to a Saas software offer with audience extension

The company quickly realized the synergy between an advertising network and the proprietary technology it had developed, and decided to make its technological platform available to brands that wanted to use a new advertising lever and capitalize on their on-site audience to turn visitors into subscribers to their brand.

The web push customer activation platform for eCommerce and Retail was launched!

 

A unique offer on the market and a cookie-less format 

Today, Adrenalead is the only offer on the market that provides both a technological platform in SaaS mode and an audience extension solution, with a network of over 8 million web push subscribers accessible in real time and on-screen.

The time for third-party cookies is numbered. And players are looking to find alternatives that respect Internet users while maintaining solid performance indicators. Thus, the web push notification format is emerging as a new customer engagement channel to activate in a brand's digital strategy.

Web Push Notification is in essence not cookie-based. It is a cookieless format.

Indeed, when the Internet user agrees to receive notifications from a site, this generates a transaction between 3 parties: The domain name on which the Internet user has agreed to receive notifications, the browser and the operating system of the Internet user which results in the creation on the part of the browser of a unique identifier named Endpoint.

This provides the brand with a qualified subscriber base that can be communicated with to engage and convert them into customers - without waiting for a return to site with banner retargeting.

A strong added value that has allowed us to attract great customer references such as Bergère de France, Kaporal, Ici Formation, Interflora, l'Exception, Mon Corner Beauté, Decitre...

 

2021 - Innovation and international development

Adrenalead continues its strategy of supporting e-tailers and publishers in the development of their digital strategies.

On the e-Commerce side, this involves the provision of a platform with new features such as : 

  • API connection to the e-merchant's DMP / CRM database to combine a powerful format with first-party data targeting
  • Activation of marketing automation solutions via web push notifications to complement the scenarios already implemented implemented by brands on other levers such as email marketing

On the publishers' side, Adrenalead activates new advertising formats connected to programmatic. These new formats take into account product carousels, video, GIFs... This allows brands to develop their possibilities to communicate with their audience.

Adrenalead is also opening up to new markets thanks to the activation of European deals and the implementation of a commercial strategy aimed at countries such asSpain, Germany, Italy, the United Kingdom and the United States.

Adrenalead is also the winner of the Scale Up Excellence of the French Tech! This nomination is the reward of an important work and an exceptional development!

A year that promises to be dynamic!

You want to be part of the adventure or learn more? Please contact us!

Also to be discovered:

Summer online Meetings BigBoss
Past event
Summer Online Edition The Big Bosses . 2021

lesBigBoss is organising an Online Opus, the Summer Online Meetings. A full business day that brings together 700 decision-makers and digital actors for an amplified experience.

Retails and E-commerce decision makers' dinner
Upcoming event
Retail and E-commerce decision makers' dinner . 21 Oct

The Retail and E-commerce Dinner brings together 30 decision-makers from the major retail chains, major brands and pure players. It is primarily aimed at Retail and/or phygital Directors, E-commerce Directors, Customer Experience Directors...

Adrenalead souffle sa 3ème bougie

Adrenalead souffle sa 3ème bougie
Tout a commencé en 2018. Aurore Goxe et Edouard Ducray ont vu dans la Web Push Notification un format de communication innovant et efficace. S’affranchissant des problématiques de la publicité en ligne - fraude publicitaire croissante, pression marketing mal maîtrisée, adoption croissante de bloqueurs de publicité, problématique de brand-safety... Ce format avait toutes les chances d'être performant. C’est de cette idée qu’Adrenalead voit le jour, le 22 mars 2018. Après le développement de NotifAdz, la régie publicitaire dédiée au format des web push notifications, l’entreprise étend son offre en proposant sa plateforme SaaS aux e-commerçants. Celle-ci leur permet de transformer leurs visiteurs en leads qualifiés - en se constituant une base d’abonnés web push qu’ils peuvent adresser en temps réel, même lorsqu’ils ne sont pas sur un site web. Aujourd’hui, avec une croissance à deux chiffres, Adrenalead ambitionne de se développer à l’international et d’activer de nouvelles offres pour accompagner toujours plus loin ses partenaires média et marques e-commerce.

D’une régie publicitaire à une offre logiciel Saas avec extension d’audience

Mesurant très rapidement la synergie entre un réseau publicitaire et la technologie propriétaire développée, la société décide de mettre sa plateforme technologique à disposition des marques qui souhaitent à la fois utiliser un nouveau levier publicitaire et capitaliser sur leur audience on-site pour transformer des visiteurs en abonnés à leur marque.

La plateforme d’activation clients par web push pour l’eCommerce et le Retail était lancée !

 

Une offre unique sur le marché et un format cookie-less 

Aujourd’hui, Adrenalead est la seule offre du marché proposant à la fois une plateforme technologique en mode SaaS et une solution d’extension d’audience, forte de son réseau de + 8 Millions d’abonnés web push accessibles en temps réel et on-screen.

L’heure des cookies tiers est comptée. Et les acteurs cherchent à trouver des alternatives respectueuses des internautes tout en conservant des indicateurs de performances solides. Ainsi, le format de la web push notification s’impose comme un nouveau canal de conquête et d’engagement clients à activer dans une stratégie digitale de marque.

La Web Push Notification n’est par essence pas basée sur la notion de cookie. C’est un format cookieless.

En effet dès lors que l’internaute accepte de recevoir les notifications d’un site, cela génère une transaction entre 3 parties : Le nom de domaine sur lequel l’internaute a consenti à recevoir des notifications, le navigateur et le système d’exploitation de l’internaute qui se traduit par la création de la part du navigateur d’un identifiant unique nommé Endpoint.

La marque dispose ainsi d’une base d’abonnés qualifiés avec laquelle elle peut communiquer pour l’engager et la convertir en clients – sans attendre un retour sur site avec reciblage par bannières publicitaires.

Une forte valeur ajoutée qui a permis de séduire de belles références clients telles que Bergère de France, Kaporal, Ici Formation, Interflora, l’Exception, Mon Corner Beauté, Decitre…

 

2021 – Innovation et développement international

Adrenalead poursuit sa stratégie d’accompagnement des e-commerçants et éditeurs dans le développement de leurs stratégies digitales.

Coté e-Commerce, cela passe par la mise à disposition d’une plateforme avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités telles que : 

  • La connexion API à la DMP / Base CRM de l’e commerçant pour combiner un format puissant et un ciblage first-party data
  • L’activation de solutions de marketing automation par web push notifications pour venir compléter les scénarios déjà mis en œuvre par les marques sur d’autres leviers tel que l’email marketing

Côté éditeurs, Adrenalead active de nouveaux formats publicitaires connectés au programmatique. Ces nouveaux formats prennent en compte les carrousels produits, la vidéo, les GIF Cela permet aux marques de développer leurs possibilités de communiquer avec leur audience.

Adrenalead s’ouvre également à de nouveaux marchés grâce à l’activation de deals européens et la mise en place d’une stratégie commerciale portée vers des pays tels que l’Espagne, l’Allemagne, l’Italie, le Royaume-Uni et les Etats-Unis.

Adrenalead est également Lauréat du Scale Up Excellence de la French Tech ! Cette nomination est la récompense d’un travail important et d’un développement exceptionnel !

Une année qui s’annonce dynamique !

Vous souhaitez faire partie de l’aventure ou en savoir plus ? Contactez-nous !

Temps de lecture

Table des matières
Partager ce post :
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur email
À découvrir aussi :
big boss event banque
Event à venir
Journée Banque & Assurances. 29 Mars

Adrenalead participe à l’événement Banque & Assurance #LesBigBoss – une journée d’affaires one to one de référence pour les décideurs du Digital.
Découvrez comment la Web Push Notification est un levier incontournable pour activer l’audience de son site et la transformer en abonnés.
Bookez votre place pour la date du 29 Mars 2022 à 8H30.

bigboss event tourisme
Event à venir
Verticale Tourisme & Loisirs. 24 et 25 Mars

Adrenalead participe à la verticale du tourisme & des loisirs #LesBigBoss – un événement one to one affinitaires organisé via un outil de matchmaking business. Découvrez comment la Web Push Notification est un levier incontournable pour activer l’audience de son site et la transformer en abonnés. Bookez votre place pour la date du 24 et 25 Mars 2022 à 8H00.

big boss mode beauté et luxe
Event à venir
Dîner VIP Mode Beauté & Luxe. 9 Mars

Adrenalead participe au dîner VIP #LesBigBoss – un événement one to one Mode Beauté & Luxe. Découvrez comment la Web Push Notification est un levier incontournable pour activer l’audience de son site et la transformer en abonnés. Bookez votre place pour la date du 9 Mars 2022 à 19H00.