The e-Commerce Barometer
by Web Push Notifications

"June 2021 edition

Barometer of remarketing by Web Notification for Mother's Day

Discover the results of our partner brands' web push notification remarketing campaigns. We have compared the performance of web push notification remarketing with Google Ads Search and Display campaigns. 

Summer has arrived, the French people have regained the joys of freedom and some of us have already gone on holiday! On 20 June, we also had the opportunity to celebrate the love we have for our dads on Father's Day! This event was also an opportunity for e-tailers to put interesting offers online in order to convince all the children that their products appeal to all the dads in the world!

Web Push Notification has again outperformed SEM on almost all e-commerce verticals this June! Discover the performance of remarketing through Web Push Notifications with this special Father's Day barometer.

Performance comparison between SEM and Remarketing Web Push Notifications campaigns

SEM conversion data from Compass 18 eCommerce Benchmark. Sources: www.compass.co and marketing.wordstream.com
**Conversion data observed on web push notifications relayed by Notifadz on 100+ partner brands for the month of March 2021.
The conversion rate is calculated as follows: Number of conversions (leads or sales depending on the sector) / Number of clicks.

The performance of advertising campaigns differs according to the sectors of activity and according to the distribution levers chosen. We have chosen to compare web push notification retargeting campaigns with one of the levers most used by e-merchants, namely SEM campaigns. 

Web Push Notification Campaign Usage Cases

Web Push Mobile Auctions
Web Push Desktop Leisure Auction
creavea Web Push Desktop example
logo leisure auction adrenalead

LEISURE AUCTIONS

Up to 60% off to travel in Europe
Objective: To highlight current offers
Results :
Sector average: 1.66%.

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Average conversion data found on Google Ads.

CREAVEA

Creative ideas for Father's Day
Objective: Bring back and convert visitors
Results :
Sector average: 1.66%.

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Average conversion data found on Google Ads.

creavea Web Push Mobile
CREAVEA ADRENALEAD LOGO

Each month, find the sector analysis of the conversion rates of remarketing campaigns by Web Push Notifications.

Adrenalead - the Web Push Notifications customer activation marketing platform for e-Commerce and Retail - launches the 1st monthly barometer of conversions per sector of activity achieved thanks to Web Push Notifications.

The interest of Web Push Notification as a loyalty tool has strongly contributed to the adoption of this lever by e-merchants and e-retailers; do you know the potential that this new format offers as a tool for activating new customers through remarketing?

Le Baromètre du e-Commerce
par Web Push Notifications

"Edition juin 2021"

Baromètre du remarketing par Notification Web spécial Fête des Mères

Découvrez les résultats des campagnes de remarketing par web push notification de nos marques partenaires. Nous avons comparé les performances du remarketing par web push notification avec celles obtenues sur des campagnes de type Google Ads Search et Display. 

L’été est arrivé, les français ont retrouvé les joies de la liberté et certains d’entre nous sont même déjà parti en vacances ! Le 20 juin, nous avons aussi eu l’occasion de célébrer l’amour que l’on porte à nos papas à l’occasion de la fête des pères ! Cet événement était aussi l’occasion pour les e-commerçants de mettre en ligne des offres intéressantes afin de convaincre tous les enfants que leurs produits plaisent à tous les papas du monde !

La Web Push Notification a encore surpassé les performances du SEM sur presque toutes les verticales du e-commerce en ce mois de juin ! Découvrez les performances du remarketing par Web Push Notifications avec ce baromètre spécial Fête des Pères.

Comparatif des performances entre campagnes SEM et campagnes Remarketing Web Push Notifications

*Données de conversions SEM issues du eCommerce Benchmark Compass 18. Sources :  www.compass.co et marketing.wordstream.com
**Données de conversions observées sur les web push notifications relayées par Notifadz sur + 100 marques partenaires pour le mois de mars 2021.
Le taux de conversion est calculé de cette manière : Nombre de conversions (leads ou ventes en fonction du secteur d’activité) / Nombre de clics.

Les performances des campagnes publicitaires sont différentes en fonction des secteurs d’activité et en fonction des leviers de diffusion choisis. Nous avons choisi de comparer les campagnes de reciblage publicitaire par web push notification avec l’un des leviers les plus utilisés par les e-Commerçants, à savoir les campagnes SEM. 

Cas d’usages de camagnes par Web Push Notification

Loisirs Enchères Web Push Mobile
Web Push Desktop Loisir Enchères
creavea Web Push Desktop exemple
logo loisirs enchères adrenalead

LOISIRS ENCHERES

Jusqu'à -60% pour partir en Europe

Objectif : Mettre en avant les offres en cours

Résultats :

Moyenne du secteur : 1,66%

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Données de conversions moyennes constatées sur Google Ads.

CREAVEA

Le plein d'idées créatives pour la Fête des Pères

Objectif : Faire revenir et convertir les visiteurs

Résultats :

Moyenne du secteur : 1,66%

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Données de conversions moyennes constatées sur Google Ads.

creavea Web Push Mobile
LOGO CREAVEA ADRENALEAD

Chaque mois, retrouvez l’analyse sectorielle des taux de conversion des campagnes de remarketing par Web Push Notifications.

Adrenalead – plateforme marketing d’activation clients par Web Push Notifications pour l’e-Commerce et le Retail – lance le 1er baromètre mensuel des conversions par secteur d’activité réalisées grâce aux Web Push Notifications.

L’intérêt de la Web Push Notification en tant qu’outil de fidélisation a fortement contribué à l’adoption de ce levier par les e-commerçants et e-retailers; connaissez-vous le potentiel que ce nouveau format offre en tant qu’outil d’activation de nouveaux clients en remarketing ?

Tout savoir sur le Web Push Commerce