Connect to the Notifadz solution
adrenalead logo

The e-Commerce Barometer
by Web Push Notifications

"May 2021 edition

Barometer of remarketing by Web Notification for Mother's Day

Discover the results of our partner brands' web push notification remarketing campaigns. We have compared the performance of web push notification remarketing with Google Ads Search and Display campaigns. 

The fine weather is back, we are unstuck... The French are back to enjoying life! In addition, various e-commerce events - Rolland Garos, World Fair Trade Day, Mother's Day - encourage Internet users to buy. E-tailers have therefore taken advantage of this to promote their products with, as a bonus, some interesting promotions.

Web Push Notification has again outperformed SEM on almost all e-commerce verticals this April! Discover the performance of remarketing by Web Push Notifications with this special Mother's Day barometer.

Performance comparison between SEM and Remarketing Web Push Notifications campaigns

SEM conversion data from Compass 18 eCommerce Benchmark. Sources: www.compass.co and marketing.wordstream.com
**Conversion data observed on web push notifications relayed by Notifadz on 100+ partner brands for the month of March 2021.
The conversion rate is calculated as follows: Number of conversions (leads or sales depending on the sector) / Number of clicks.

The performance of advertising campaigns differs according to the sectors of activity and according to the distribution levers chosen. We have chosen to compare web push notification retargeting campaigns with one of the levers most used by e-merchants, namely SEM campaigns. 

Use cases for Web Push Notification campaigns

Web Push Mobile Interflora
Interflora Mother's Day Push
Cultura web push notification

INTERFLORA

15% off for Mother's Day
Objective: To encourage Internet users to place orders on Interflora
Results :
Sector average: 1.90%.

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Average conversion data found on Google Ads.

CULTURA

Creative ideas for Mother's Day
Objective: To give gift ideas to Internet users for Mother's Day
Results :
Sector average: 1.90%.

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Average conversion data found on Google Ads.

Cultura Mother's Day Mobile Push
1200px-Logo_Cultura.svg

Each month, find the sector analysis of the conversion rates of remarketing campaigns by Web Push Notifications.

Adrenalead - the Web Push Notifications customer activation marketing platform for e-Commerce and Retail - launches the 1st monthly barometer of conversions per sector of activity achieved thanks to Web Push Notifications.

The interest of Web Push Notification as a loyalty tool has strongly contributed to the adoption of this lever by e-merchants and e-retailers; do you know the potential that this new format offers as a tool for activating new customers through remarketing?

Le Baromètre du e-Commerce
par Web Push Notifications

"Edition mai 2021"

Baromètre du remarketing par Notification Web spécial Fête des Mères

Découvrez les résultats des campagnes de remarketing par web push notification de nos marques partenaires. Nous avons comparé les performances du remarketing par web push notification avec celles obtenues sur des campagnes de type Google Ads Search et Display. 

Les beaux jours reviennent, nous sommes déconfinés… Les français retrouvent les plaisirs de la vie ! De plus, différents événements e-commerce – Rolland Garos, journée mondiale du commerce équitable, fête des mères – incitent les internautes à l’achat. Les e-commerçants en ont donc profité pour mettre en avant leurs produits avec, en prime, quelques promotions intéressantes.

La Web Push Notification a encore surpassé les performances du SEM sur presque toutes les verticales du e-commerce en ce mois d’avril ! Découvrez les performances du remarketing par Web Push Notifications avec ce baromètre spécial Fête des Mères.

Comparatif des performances entre campagnes SEM et campagnes Remarketing Web Push Notifications

*Données de conversions SEM issues du eCommerce Benchmark Compass 18. Sources :  www.compass.co et marketing.wordstream.com

**Données de conversions observées sur les web push notifications relayées par Notifadz sur + 100 marques partenaires pour le mois de mars 2021.

Le taux de conversion est calculé de cette manière : Nombre de conversions (leads ou ventes en fonction du secteur d’activité) / Nombre de clics.

Les performances des campagnes publicitaires sont différentes en fonction des secteurs d’activité et en fonction des leviers de diffusion choisis. Nous avons choisi de comparer les campagnes de reciblage publicitaire par web push notification avec l’un des leviers les plus utilisés par les e-Commerçants, à savoir les campagnes SEM. 

Cas d’usages de camagnes par Web Push Notification

Web Push Mobile Interflora
Push Fête des Mères Interflora

INTERFLORA

-15% pour la Fête des Mères

Objectif : Inciter les internautes à passer commande sur Interflora

Résultats :

Moyenne du secteur : 1,90%

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Données de conversions moyennes constatées sur Google Ads.

CULTURA

Le plein d'idées créatives pour la Fête des Mères

Objectif : Donner des idées de cadeaux aux internautes pour la Fête des Mères

Résultats :

Moyenne du secteur : 1.90%

Source Wordstream 19/08/2019 - Données de conversions moyennes constatées sur Google Ads.

Push mobile Cultura Fête des Mères
1200px-Logo_Cultura.svg

Chaque mois, retrouvez l’analyse sectorielle des taux de conversion des campagnes de remarketing par Web Push Notifications.

Adrenalead – plateforme marketing d’activation clients par Web Push Notifications pour l’e-Commerce et le Retail – lance le 1er baromètre mensuel des conversions par secteur d’activité réalisées grâce aux Web Push Notifications.

L’intérêt de la Web Push Notification en tant qu’outil de fidélisation a fortement contribué à l’adoption de ce levier par les e-commerçants et e-retailers; connaissez-vous le potentiel que ce nouveau format offre en tant qu’outil d’activation de nouveaux clients en remarketing ?

Tout savoir sur le Web Push Commerce