Customer, Relationship and Marketing meeting . 14 & 15 Sept

Customer, Relationship and Marketing 14&15 Sept
While since mid-March 2020 almost all BtoB trade fairs have had to be postponed or cancelled, Weyou Group has managed, in close collaboration with the Cannes town hall and with the authorisation of the prefecture, to hold 4 intermediate-sized BtoB trade fairs from September to October, including the first One to One meetings Heavent, which opened its doors on 1 September 2020

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Discover the event's website >

Palais des Festivals of Cannes

These 4 One to One Meetings have all been very successful in terms of business, for our exhibitors and top decision makers, as well as in terms of security. This allowed us to create 2 new One to One Meetings: Healthcare Meetings & Environment Cleaning & Climate Meetings.

< BACK TO EVENTS PAGE

Also to be discovered:

Summer online Meetings BigBoss
Past event
Summer Online Edition The Big Bosses . 2021

lesBigBoss is organising an Online Opus, the Summer Online Meetings. A full business day that brings together 700 decision-makers and digital actors for an amplified experience.

Retails and E-commerce decision makers' dinner
Upcoming event
Retail and E-commerce decision makers' dinner . 21 Oct

The Retail and E-commerce Dinner brings together 30 decision-makers from the major retail chains, major brands and pure players. It is primarily aimed at Retail and/or phygital Directors, E-commerce Directors, Customer Experience Directors...

Customer, Relationship and Marketing meeting . 14 & 15 Sept

Customer, Relationship and Marketing 14&15 Sept
Alors que depuis mi-mars 2020 presque la totalité des salons BtoB ont dû être reportés ou annulés, Weyou Group a réussi, en étroite collaboration avec la mairie de Cannes et avec l’autorisation de la préfecture, à tenir de septembre à octobre 4 salons BtoB de taille intermédiaire, dont le premier salon One to One meetings Heavent qui a ouvert ses portes le 1er septembre 2020.

Partager ce post

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur email

Découvrir le site de l’event >

Palais des Festivals de Cannes

Ces 4 salons One to One meetings ont tous été de très belles réussites tant au niveau du business, pour nos exposants et Top décideurs, qu’au niveau de leur sécurité. Cela nous a permis pendant cette periode de créer 2 nouveaux salons One to One Meetings: Healthcare Meetings & Environment Cleaning & Climate Meetings.

< RETOUR PAGE EVENTS

A découvrir aussi :

Summer online Meetings BigBoss
Event passé
Summer Online Edition Les Big Boss . 2021

lesBigBoss organise, un Opus Online, les Summer Online Meetings. Une journée full business qui réunit 700 décideurs et acteurs du digital pour une expérience amplifiée.

Diner des décideurs Retails et E-commerce
Event à venir
Diner des décideurs Retail et E-commerce . 21 Oct

Le Diner Retail et E-commerce réunit 30 décideurs de grandes enseignes du Retail, de grandes marques et des pure players. Il s’adresse en priorité aux Directeurs Retail et/ou phygital, Directeurs E-commerce, Directeur de l’Expérience Client…