Remarketing by Web Push Notification | The New Eldorado of Web Marketers ?

Remarketing by web push notification
E-tailers and e-retailers, you know it: Almost 99% of visitors leave your site without leaving any contact. It is therefore difficult to communicate with these visitors and to send them the right message at the right time. Thanks to remarketing by Web Push Notification, it becomes possible to retarget and convert up to three times more of these visitors !

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

 

Remarketing

The difference between retargeting and remarketing

Remarketing and retargeting are two separate things and too often confused. Although they have the same vocation: retargeting a visitor It is through the collection of consent (Optin) that they are distinguished.

Retargeting

Retargeting - or retargeting - is the process of bringing back to your site visitors for whom you have obtained an opt-in point of contact (optin) to communicate with them. (a newsletter subscription, a telephone number, etc.)..

Remarketing

Despite the few letters that differentiate it from retargeting, remarketing offers a much larger retargeting panel. Indeed, it allows any brand to retarget Internet users who have visited your site, including those for whom you do not have a direct point of contact - thanks to the installation of a tracking pixel or a cookie. We generally find display remarketing campaigns, email remarketing campaigns, sponsored links (Google Remarketing), social networks, native advertising... Adrenalead has recently completed the list with its Remarketing offer with Web Push Notifications !

How to have a good remarketing strategy?

The success of a good remarketing campaign depends on a good strategy! Are you sure yours is well optimized? 

  • Are you in control of your marketing pressure?
  • Can you reach your entire audience?
  • Do you know where your message is being broadcast?
  • Do you control your brand safety?
  • Do you really know who you're spreading your message to?
  • Aren't you suffering from advertising fraud?

Indeed, although you manage to expand your audience and achieve conversions, in most cases, a few shadows remain... We have just seen that, very often, remarketing methods offer very little control to advertisers. Worse still, they can harm your brand and deteriorate your brand safety.

Why don't you try out Web Push Notification remarketing? 

 

Web Push Notification

The WPN - Kesako?

Totally uncorrelated from web browsing and free of any broadcast mediumWhen you click on the "Notify" button, the notification is sent by the browser and appears directly on your audience's screen! Thus, the subscriber does not need to be surfing the web to be notified and only needs to be connected to the internet (WIFI, 4G, ...). Moreover, the notification is ephemeral and disappears after a few seconds making it a minimally intrusive and appreciated by subscribers.

Problems fixed by Web Push Notification remarketing

  • The advertiser has total control over its marketing pressure.
  • No advertising fraud is possible because it is a direct link between the Internet user and your brand.
  • Advertising is displayed directly on the screen (100% Brand Safety)
  • The format is minimally intrusive thanks to the rexpress prior consent
  • It is possible to contact 36% of French people using an Adblocker

Adrenalead launches its Web Push Notification Audience Remarketing offer

How does it work?

Adrenalead has developed a unique technology in Europe allowing you to reach visitors you don't know yet. And this is thanks to our Web Push Notifications advertising network.

  1. An Internet user visits your site
  2. We recognize it because it is part of our subscriber base for the Web Push Notification advertising network.
  3. We send a web push notification presenting your offer
  4. Each click of a user on the notification redirects him to your site (url of your choice)
  5. BONUS: You can also take advantage of qualified audience segments (e.g. clickers from your campaign, visitors to your site who subscribe to our network). 

remarketing by web push notification adrenalead

All this makes Web Push Notification a new innovative and efficient digital format to communicate with your website visitors and capitalize on your web audience. Innovative yes, but what about the performance of the format?

The new Eldorado for brands looking for performance and ROI!

Adrenalead combines the best of both worlds: Web Push Notification collection and delivery technology and exclusive audience extension offers. The entire range of solutions allows you to capitalise on an innovative and efficient strategy based on the Web and Mobile Notification format.

By activating our Web Push Notification customer activation solutions, e-commerce and e-Retail sites experience an average 200% increase in their reach ! In other words, this means that they are able to bring back three times as many users who have visited their site than with traditional remarketing methods. That's three times more likely to convert a qualified lead, while being sure to preserve their brand image and RGPD compliance!
In addition, retargeting with Web Push Notification has a click-through rate (CTR) of over 4% with a conversion rate of over 10%!
Let's discuss this for your year-end strategy!

Also to be discovered:

Summer online Meetings BigBoss
Past event
Summer Online Edition The Big Bosses . 2021

lesBigBoss is organising an Online Opus, the Summer Online Meetings. A full business day that brings together 700 decision-makers and digital actors for an amplified experience.

Retails and E-commerce decision makers' dinner
Upcoming event
Retail and E-commerce decision makers' dinner . 21 Oct

The Retail and E-commerce Dinner brings together 30 decision-makers from the major retail chains, major brands and pure players. It is primarily aimed at Retail and/or phygital Directors, E-commerce Directors, Customer Experience Directors...

Remarketing par Web Push Notification | Le Nouvel Eldorado des Webmarketeurs ?

Remarketing par Web Push Notification | Le Nouvel Eldorado des Webmarketeurs ?

E-commerçants et e-Retailers, vous le savez : près de 99% des internautes quittent votre site sans laisser de contact. Il est alors difficile de communiquer auprès de ces visiteurs et de leur pousser le bon message, au bon moment. Grâce au remarketing par Web Push Notification, il devient possible de recibler et de convertir jusqu’à trois fois plus de ces visiteurs !

Le Remarketing

La différence entre le retargeting et le remarketing

Le remarketing et le retargeting sont deux choses distinctes et bien trop souvent confondues. Bien qu’elles aient la même vocation : recibler un visiteur ; c’est par la collecte du consentement (Optin) qu’elles se distinguent.

Le retargeting

Le retargeting – ou reciblage publicitaire – permet de faire revenir sur votre site les visiteurs de celui-ci pour lesquels vous avez obtenu un point de contact (optin) vous permettant de communiquer avec lui. (une inscription newsletter, un numéro de téléphone, etc.)

Le remarketing

Malgré le peu de lettres qui le différencie du retargeting, le remarketing offre un panel de reciblage d’audience beaucoup plus important. En effet, il permet à toute marque de recibler les internautes ayant visité votre site, y compris ceux pour lesquels vous n’avez pas de point de contact direct – grâce à la pose d’un pixel de tracking ou un cookie. On retrouve généralement des campagnes de remarketing display, d’email remarketing, de liens sponsorisés (Google Remarketing), les réseaux sociaux, le native advertising… Adrenalead vient, depuis peu, compléter la liste avec à son offre de Remarketing par Web Push Notifications !

Comment avoir une bonne stratégie de remarketing ?

Le succès d’une bonne campagne de remarketing dépend d’une bonne stratégie ! Etes-vous sûre que la vôtre est bien optimisée ? 

  • Avez-vous le contrôle de votre pression marketing ?
  • Arrivez-vous à toucher toute votre audience ?
  • Savez-vous où est diffusé votre message ?
  • Maitrisez-vous votre image de marque (brand safety) ?
  • Savez-vous vraiment à qui vous diffusez votre message ?
  • Ne subissez-vous pas de fraude publicitaire ?

En effet, bien que vous réussissiez à étendre votre audience et à réaliser des conversions, dans la plupart des cas, quelques zones d’ombres demeurent…  Nous venons de voir que, très souvent, les méthodes de remarketing n’offrent que très peu de contrôle aux annonceurs. Pire encore, elles peuvent nuire à votre marque et détériorer votre brand safety.

Et si vous testiez le remarketing par Web Push Notification ? 

La Web Push Notification

La WPN – Kesako ?

Totalement décorrélée de la navigation web et affranchie de tout support de diffusion, la notification est envoyée par le navigateur et apparaît directement sur l’écran de votre audience ! Ainsi, l’abonné n’a pas besoin d’être en train de surfer sur la toile pour être notifié et doit seulement être connecté à internet (WIFI, 4G, …). De plus, la notification est éphémère et disparaît après quelques secondes faisant d’elle un format très peu intrusif et apprécié des abonnés.

Les problèmes que corrige le remarketing par Web Push Notification

  • L’annonceur  maitrise totalement sa pression marketing
  • Aucune fraude publicitaire n’est possible car c’est un lien direct entre l’internaute et votre marque
  • La publicité est affichée directement sur l’écran (100% Brand Safety)
  • Le format est peu intrusif grâce au recueil préalable et explicite du consentement 
  • Il est possible de communiquer avec les 36% de français utilisant un Adblocker

Adrenalead lance son offre de Remarketing d’audience par Web Push Notification 

Comment ça marche ?

Adrenalead a développé une technologie unique en Europe vous permettant d’atteindre les visiteurs que vous ne connaissez pas encore. Et cela grâce à notre réseau publicitaire de Web Push Notifications.

  1. Un internaute visite votre site
  2. Nous le reconnaissons car il fait partie de notre base d’abonnés au réseau publicitaire Web Push Notification
  3. Nous lui adressons une web push notification présentant votre offre
  4. Chaque clic d’un internaute sur la notification le redirige vers votre site (url de votre choix)
  5. BONUS : Vous pouvez également profiter de segment d’audience qualifiés (exemple : les cliqueurs de votre campagne, les visiteurs de votre site qui sont abonnés à notre réseau.) 

remarketing par web push notification adrenalead

Tout cela fait de la Web Push Notification un nouveau format digital innovant et efficace pour communiquer avec  les visiteurs de votre site et capitaliser sur votre audience web. Innovant oui, mais qu’en est-il des performances du format ?

Le nouvel Eldorado pour les marques en quête de performance et de ROI!

Adrenalead allie le meilleur des deux mondes : une technologie de collecte et d’envoi de Web Push Notification et des offres d’extension d’audience exclusives. L’ensemble de la gamme de solution vous permet de capitaliser sur une stratégie innovante et efficace basée sur le format de la Notification Web et Mobile.

En activant nos solutions d’activation clients par Web Push Notification, les sites e-commerce et de e-Retail observent une augmentation moyenne de leur reach de 200% ! En d’autres termes, cela signifie qu’ils sont capables de faire revenir trois fois plus d’internautes qui ont visité leur site qu’avec les méthodes traditionnelles de remarketing. C’est trois fois plus de chance de convertir un lead qualifié, en étant sûr de préserver son image de marque et sa conformité au RGPD !
De plus, le reciblage publicitaire par Web Push Notification affiche un taux de clic (CTR) de plus de 4% avec un taux de transformation dépassant les 10% !
Et si nous en discutions pour votre stratégie de fin d’année ?