Connect to the Notifadz solution
adrenalead logo
sport-classic-logo
photo-cover-landscape

Sport Classic, the online shop for motorbike and scooter parts and accessories

Read the testimony of Jean-David Pautet, Marketing Strategy Consultant at Sport Classic

"I highly recommend the Web Push Notification format, because this innovative solution complements the more traditional retargeting solutions and communication channels that we usally use. And if I had to summarize our collaboration with Adrenalead in one word: it would be simplicity, because the tool is user-friendly, whether for creating campaigns or monitoring statistics, screens are very clear."

landscape-moto

History

Sport Classic was created more than twenty years ago. This online shop for motorbike and scooter parts and accessories is specialised in the preparation, motorisation, customization, aesthetic and mechanical improvement of motorbikes.

Sport Classic is aimed at both professional and private dealers. Today, the site offers the best brands (Rizoma, CNC Racing, Hepco&Becker, etc.) for all the latest types of motorbikes as well as all the café-racer parts to make your motorbike unique.

Jean-David Pautet, Marketing Strategy Consultant at Sport Classic, talks about his experience with Adrenalead's Web Push Notification, which has been integrated in 2021.

For what purposes do you use Adrenalead's web push notification?

Web Push Notification is part of a global marketing strategy for acquisition, loyalty and winback. It is a tool that we had never used before.This is why we decided to adopt this acquisition solution which allows us to target new customers through relevant communication, without disrupting the users' browsing.

Web Push Notification is an additional solution to keep in touch with the website visitors, without them having to leave their email address or go through the process of placing an item in the shopping cart. Indeed, Web Push Notification allows us to bring the visitor back to our own website via retargeting and remarketing. It is an innovative and non-intrusive format.

The Web Push Notification is one of our solutions that allows to increase the conversion rate. Moreover, Sport Classic is more likely to be seen by a prospect while searching on the internet. 

We have long sales cycles: from the moment a user enquires, looks at the forums, goes shopping to find the part, studies the availability and their budget... We usually notice up to 6 months between the first visit and the order. So we need to be in the mind of the user as soon as he starts to think about his project.


motorcycle-counter-portrait
visu-portrait-bike

What solutions have you tried so far?

For the moment, we are using retargeting, because we want to keep it simple until we build up our subscribers base. And in a second phase, depending on the responsiveness of this subscribers base, we will develop the solution in all the functionalities it offers.

What do you like about the solution?

Even though Web Push Notification is quite technical, the platform is easy to use which allows us to understand the product and its usefulness very quickly.

In addition, we were supported by the Customer Success team for the implementation and programming of the first campaigns.

There are a lot of digital marketing tools available, but we don't have much time. That's why we particularly appreciate Adrenalead's solutions: for the support, the team's responsiveness or the suggestion of campaigns.

Would you recommend Adrenalead solutions to other customers?

I highly recommend the Web Push Notification format, because this innovative solution complements the more traditional retargeting solutions and communication channels that we usally use. 

And if I had to summarize our collaboration with Adrenalead in one word: it would be simplicity, because the tool is user-friendly, whether for creating campaigns or monitoring statistics, screens are very clear.

To find out more about Sport Classic, click here.

Want to find out more?

Connectez vous à la solution Notifadz
logo adrenalead
sport-classic-logo
photo-de-couverture-landscape

Sport Classic, la boutique en ligne de pièces détachées et accessoires pour moto et scooter

Retrouvez le témoignage de Jean-David Pautet, Consultant Stratégie Marketing
chez Sport Classic

« Je recommande fortement la solution de la Web Push Notification car c’est un format innovant et qui est complémentaire par rapport aux solutions traditionnelles dans le retargeting et les canaux de communication que nous utilisons. Et si je devais résumer notre collaboration avec Adrenalead en un mot : ce serait la simplicité, car l’outil est très facile à prendre en main, que ce soit dans la création des campagnes ou le suivi des statistiques, les écrans sont très clairs. »

landscape-moto

Histoire

Sport Classic a été créé il y a plus de vingt ans. Cette boutique en ligne de pièces détachées et accessoires moto et scooter est spécialisée dans la préparation, la motorisation, la personnalisation, l’amélioration esthétique et mécanique de la moto.

Sport Classic s’adresse aussi bien aux revendeurs professionnels, qu’aux particuliers. Aujourd’hui, le site propose les meilleures marques (Rizoma, CNC Racing, Hepco&Becker, etc.) pour tous les types de moto les plus récentes ainsi que toutes les pièces café-racer pour faire de sa moto une pièce unique.

Jean-David Pautet, Consultant Stratégie Marketing au sein de l’entreprise Sport Classic, dévoile son expérience avec la Web Push Notification d’Adrenalead, intégrée parmi ses nouveaux leviers en 2021.

Pour répondre à quels objectifs utilisez-vous la web push notification d’Adrenalead ?

La Web Push Notification s’inscrit dans une stratégie globale marketing d’acquisition, de fidélisation et de reconquête. C’est un canal que nous n’avions encore jamais exploité. C’est pourquoi nous avons décidé d’adopter cette solution d’acquisition qui nous permet de cibler de nouveaux clients par le biais d’une communication pertinente, sans perturber la navigation des internautes.

La Web Push Notification est un moyen supplémentaire pour essayer de garder contact avec le visiteur du site sans qu’il n’ait à laisser son adresse email ou à passer par la mise en panier d’un article. En effet, la Web Push Notification permet de ramener le visiteur sur notre propre site internet via le retargeting et le remarketing. C’est un format innovant et non intrusif.

La Web Push Notification fait partie d’un panel de solutions qui permet un accroissement du taux de conversion et une récurrence de visibilité de Sport Classic auprès d’un prospect lors de ses visites ou recherches sur le web. 

Nous sommes dans des cycles d’achat qui sont plutôt lents : entre le moment où la personne se renseigne, regarde les forums, se déplace pour aller trouver la pièce, étudie la disponibilité et son budget… Nous observons jusqu’à 6 mois entre la première visite et le déclenchement de la commande. Donc nous devons être à l’esprit du prospect dès qu’il entame son processus de réflexion.


moto-compteur-portrait
visu-portrait-arrière-moto

Quelles solutions avez-vous testées jusqu’à présent ?

Pour le moment, nous utilisons le retargeting, car nous souhaitons rester sur des éléments simples, le temps de constituer notre base d’abonnés. Et dans un second temps, en fonction de la réactivité de cette base d’abonnés, nous continuerons à développer la solution dans l’ensemble des fonctionnalités qu’elle propose.

Qu'appréciez-vous dans la solution ?

La Web Push Notification est relativement technique, la plateforme est simple d’utilisation ce qui nous permet d’appréhender le produit et son utilité de manière très rapide.

Par ailleurs, nous avons été pris en main et accompagné par l’équipe Customer Success pour l’implémentation et la programmation des premières campagnes.

Il existe énormément d’outils de digitalisation marketing mais nous disposons de peu de temps. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous apprécions particulièrement les solutions d’Adrenalead : pour l’accompagnement, la réactivité de l’équipe ou la suggestion de campagnes.

Est-ce que vous recommanderiez les solutions Adrenalead à d'autres clients ?

Je recommande fortement la solution de la Web Push Notification car c’est un format innovant et qui est complémentaire par rapport aux solutions traditionnelles dans le retargeting et les canaux de communication que nous utilisons. 

Et si je devais résumer notre collaboration avec Adrenalead en un mot : ce serait la simplicité, car l’outil est très facile à prendre en main, que ce soit dans la création des campagnes ou le suivi des statistiques, les écrans sont très clairs.

Pour en savoir plus sur Sport Classic, cliquez ici.

Envie d'en découvrir plus?